

Subsea7 Executive Management Team

Luxembourg – 29 June 2023 - Subsea 7 S.A. (Oslo Børs: SUBC, ADR: SUBCY) today announced that following the acquisition of all the shares in Seaway 7 ASA by Subsea7 and the subsequent delisting of Seaway 7 ASA from Euronext Growth Oslo, Stuart Fitzgerald will re-join the Subsea7 Executive Committee, effective 1 July 2023.

Stuart joined Subsea7 in 2000 and, after holding a number of operational and strategic roles in the Group, he was appointed as CEO of Seaway7 in 2021.

The full Executive Management Team is listed below:

- John Evans, Chief Executive Officer
- Olivier Blaringhem, Executive Vice President Subsea and Conventional
- Stuart Fitzgerald, Chief Executive Officer Seaway7
- · Mark Foley, Chief Financial Officer
- Nathalie Louys, General Counsel
- Kate Lyne, Executive Vice President Human Resources
- Phil Simons, Executive Vice President Projects and Operations
- Marcelo Xavier, Executive Vice President Strategy and Sustainability

Biographies of the Subsea7 Executive Team can be found at subsea7.com.

Subsea7 is a global leader in the delivery of offshore projects and services for the evolving energy industry. We create sustainable value by being the industry's partner and employer of choice in delivering the efficient offshore solutions the world needs.

Subsea7 is listed on the Oslo Børs (SUBC), ISIN LU0075646355, LEI 222100AIF0CBCY80AH62.

Contact for investment community enquiries:

Katherine Tonks Investor Relations Director Tel +44 (0)20 8210 5568 ir@subsea7.com

This stock exchange release was published by Katherine Tonks, Investor Relations, Subsea7, on 29 June 2023 at 11.00 CET.