Roblon

Roblon A/S Fabriksvej 7, Gærum DK-9900 Frederikshavn +45 9620 3300 info@roblon.com CVR no. 57 06 85 15

Constitution of the board of directors

Shortly after the general meeting on January 30, 2025, the board of directors constituted Mikael Staal Axelsen as chairman and Ole Lønsmann Andersen as vice chairman.

At the meeting, it was decided that the 3 committees: the Audit Committee, the Innovation and Product Development Committee and the Governance, Nomination and Remuneration Committee would be continued.

Randi Toftlund Pedersen was re-elected as chairman of the Audit Committee with Mikael Staal Axelsen as a member. Ole Lønsmann Andersen was re-elected as chairman of the Governance, Nomination and Remuneration Committee with Mikael Staal Axelsen as a member. Mikael Staal Axelsen was elected as chairman of the Innovation and Product Development Committee with Mads Sckerl as a member.

Frederikshavn, 30 January 2025

Roblon A/S

Mikael Staal Axelsen Chairman Kim Müller CEO

Enquiries regarding this announcement should be addressed to: Co-CEO Carsten Michno, tel. +45 9620 3300