

Minutes of meetings

Minutes of the Extraordinary General Meeting of Øresundsbro Konsortiet I/S

Date:	24. April 2025

Place: By capsulam

Present:

Svensk-Danska Broförbindelsen SVEDAB AB: represents 50% of the votes, represented by Ulf Lundin

A/S Øresund: represents 50% of the votes, represented by Janne Dyrlev

In addition, the board members participated:

Jørn Tolstrup Rohde, Lars-Erik Fredriksson, Ulrika Hallengren, Claus Jensen, Lars Ljungälv and Mikkel Hemmingsen.

Agenda:

- 1. Election of the chairman, election of rapporteur and presentation of list of voters.
- 2. Presentation of annual accounts and audit report for 2024.
- 3. Decisions for the owners:
 - a) approval of the balance sheet and profit and loss account.
 - b) Decision on the appropriation of the profit for the year.
 - c) Approval of signatory and proxy for the Board of Directors and the Executive Management
 - d) Approval of remuneration report
- 4. Election of members of the Board of Directors:

suggested by SVEDAB:



Bo Lundgren will resign from the Board of Directors on the date of the Annual General Meeting.

It is suggested that Anna Belfrage is elected new Swedish board member.

- 5. Decision on remuneration for the Board of Directors.
- Election of auditor.
 the Audit Committee proposes that the current auditors KPMG continue in Sweden and that Deloitte continues in Denmark.

Protocol:

1. The Chairman of the Board declared the meeting open and stated that the meeting had been convened in accordance with the Consortium Agreement.

Kristina Jæger was elected conductor.

The ownership structure was agreed, see above.

It was decided that the minutes should be kept by Kristina Jæger and that this should be signed by Signe T. Kreiner and Ulf Lundin on behalf of the owners.

2. The Annual Report was adopted

The annual report with income statement and balance sheet was approved in its entirety.

It was decided to transfer the retained earnings for the year.

Discharge was granted to the members of the Board of Directors and the Executive Board for the coming year until the next Annual General Meeting. The usual power of attorney rule is continued.

The Annual General Meeting approved the remuneration policy.

3. Anna Belfrage was nominated as a new board member from the Danish side and was elected as a new member of the board, which then consists of the following 8 members:

Lars Ljungälv (Chairman)



Jørn Tolstrup Rohde (Vice Chairman)

Lars-Erik Fredriksson

Ulrika Hallengren

Mikkel Hemmingsen

Claus Jensen

Karen Hækkerup

Anna Belfrage

5.

It was decided that the remuneration for the members of the Board of Directors for the coming year shall be as follows:

Chairman: DKK 280,000 Vice Chairman: DKK 280,000 Other Swedish Board members: DKK 140,000 Other Danish Board members: DKK 140,000

It was noted that directors' fees are to be paid as salary, alternatively, under certain conditions, invoiced as part of an economic activity undertaken in a sole proprietorship of a board member or in a company owned by a board member.

6.

It was decided by the recommendation of the Audit Committee, to continue with KPMG v. Malin Åkesson in Sweden and Deloitte in Denmark.

It was noted that all resolutions at the general meeting were adopted unanimously.

Ulf Lundin

Janne Dyrlev

Kristina Jæger Conductor

