

Corporate Announcement

Annual General Meeting of Jyske Bank A/S on 30 March 2023

At the Annual General Meeting, the annual report and the financial statements for 2022 were approved.

The motions proposed by the Supervisory Board, cf. items c (remuneration report) and d (remuneration to the Shareholders' Representatives and the Supervisory Board) were both adopted.

The Supervisory Board's motion to the effect that the Bank be authorised to acquire own shares (item e of the agenda) was adopted.

The motion proposed by the Supervisory Board, cf. item f.1 of the agenda (remuneration policy) was adopted.

Elected as new Shareholders' Representatives:

Electoral Region North:	Electoral Region South:
Anders Rahbek, Herning	Birgitte Riise Bjærge, Silkeborg
Brian Knudsen, Randers	Carsten Gørtz Petersen, Højbjerg
Dorte-Pia Ravnsbæk, Holstebro	Charlotte D. Pedersen, Randbøl
Dorthe Viborg, Sdr. Felding	Christa Skelde, Horsens
Gitte Søndergaard, Herning	Claus Wann Jensen, Silkeborg
Jan Varberg Olsen, Aalborg	Claus Jørgen Larsen, Silkeborg
John Vestergaard, Kruså	Helle Førgaard, Vejle
Kasper Kristensen, Skive	Jan Frandsen, Silkeborg
Maria Møller, Ans	Lars Lynge Kjærgaard, Odense
Marianne Fløe Hestbjerg, Holstebro	Line Nymann Penstoft, Hørning
Martin Romvig, Spøttrup	Lone Egeskov Jensen, Kolding
Mette H. Pedersen, Viborg	Long Dug Olgon Aarbug
Mettern. redersen, vibory	Lone Ryg Olsen, Aarhus
Per Christensen, Vodskov	Martin Brøgger, Fredericia
Per Christensen, Vodskov	Martin Brøgger, Fredericia
Per Christensen, Vodskov Per Strøm Kristensen, Lemvig	Martin Brøgger, Fredericia Michella Bill Rasmussen, Odense
Per Christensen, Vodskov Per Strøm Kristensen, Lemvig Per Holm Nørgaard, Aalborg	Martin Brøgger, Fredericia Michella Bill Rasmussen, Odense Niels Dahl-Nielsen, Silkeborg
Per Christensen, Vodskov Per Strøm Kristensen, Lemvig Per Holm Nørgaard, Aalborg Søren Ole Nielsen, Herning	Martin Brøgger, Fredericia Michella Bill Rasmussen, Odense Niels Dahl-Nielsen, Silkeborg Peter Frederiksen, Odense
Per Christensen, Vodskov Per Strøm Kristensen, Lemvig Per Holm Nørgaard, Aalborg Søren Ole Nielsen, Herning Torben Abildgaard, Aalborg	Martin Brøgger, Fredericia Michella Bill Rasmussen, Odense Niels Dahl-Nielsen, Silkeborg Peter Frederiksen, Odense René Logie Damkjer, Lystrup
Per Christensen, Vodskov Per Strøm Kristensen, Lemvig Per Holm Nørgaard, Aalborg Søren Ole Nielsen, Herning Torben Abildgaard, Aalborg	Martin Brøgger, Fredericia Michella Bill Rasmussen, Odense Niels Dahl-Nielsen, Silkeborg Peter Frederiksen, Odense René Logie Damkjer, Lystrup Steffen Damborg, Aarhus

Electoral Region East:

Annette Stadager Bæk, Ølstykke Dan Olesen Vorsholt, Tune Dorte Lodahl Krusaa, Jyllinge Hans-Bo Hyldig, Roskilde Merle Price, Kgs. Lyngby Peter Melchior, Slagelse Søren Saaby Hansen, Copenhagen S Thit Aaris-Høgh, Charlottenlund Thomas Løvind Andersen, Charlottenlund Thomas Kieldsen, Lynge Toni Øbakke, Greve

The 23 Shareholders' Representatives who sought re-election were all re-elected.



At the General Meeting, no members were elected to the Bank's Supervisory Board.

In addition, Ernst & Young Revisionspartnerselskab was re-elected.

At the subsequent meeting of Shareholders' Representatives, Kurt Bligaard Pedersen (Copenhagen) and Rina Asmussen (Klampenborg) were re-elected to the Supervisory Board. The Supervisory Board elected Kurt Bligaard Pedersen as its chairman and Keld Norup as its deputy chairman.

Yours faithfully,

Jyske Bank

Contact person: CFO, Finance, Birger Krøgh Nielsen, tel. +45 89 89 64 44.