

Peberlyk 4 6200 Aabenraa, Denmark

Tel +45 70 10 78 79 Fax +45 74 37 35 36

Sydbank A/S CVR No DK 12626509, Aabenraa sydbank.dk

Company Announcement No 10/2022

24 March 2022

Dear Sirs

Sydbank's Board of Directors

At the Shareholders' Committee meeting which took place after the Bank's AGM, the existing shareholder-elected board members were re-elected.

Consequently the Bank's Board of Directors consists of 8 members elected by the Shareholders' Committee: Lars Mikkelgaard-Jensen, Jacob Chr. Nielsen, Gitte Poulsen, Henrik Hoffmann, Janne Moltke-Leth, Jon Stefansson, Susanne Schou and Søren Holm, as well as 4 members elected by the employees: Jarl Oxlund, Jørn Krogh Sørensen, Carsten Andersen and Pia Wrang.

Subsequently the Board of Directors elected Lars Mikkelgaard-Jensen as its chairman and Jacob Chr. Nielsen as its vice-chairman.

Yours sincerely

Sydbank A/S