

Minutes of meetings

Minutes of the Extraordinary General Meeting of Øresundsbro Konsortiet I/S

Date: 10 May 2024

Place: By capsulam

Present:

Svensk-Danska Broförbindelsen SVEDAB AB: represents 50% of the votes, represented by Ulf Lundin

A/S Øresund: represents 50% of the votes, represented by Signe T. Kreiner

In addition, the board members participated:

Bo Lundgren, Jørn Tolstrup Rohde, Lars-Erik Fredriksson, Ulrika Hallengren, Claus Jensen, Lars Ljungälv and Mikkel Hemmingsen.

Agenda:

- 1. Election of the chairman, election of rapporteur and presentation of list of voters.
- 2. Election of a member of the Board of Directors.

According to section 8(2) of the Consortium Agreement, the Board of Directors is appointed by the owners and must consist of 4 members from the Danish and Swedish sides, respectively.

On the Danish side, Karen Hækkerup is nominated as a new board member.

3. Additional issues

Protocol:

 The Chairman of the Board declared the meeting open and stated that the meeting had been convened in accordance with the Consortium Agreement.



The chairman of the board was elected conductor.

The ownership structure was agreed, see above.

It was decided that the minutes should be kept by Kristina Jæger and that this should be signed by Signe T. Kreiner and Ulf Lundin on behalf of the owners.

2. Karen Hækkerup was nominated as a new board member from the Danish side and was elected as a new member of the board, which then consists of the following 8 members:

Bo Lundgren (Chairman)

Jørn Tolstrup Rohde (Vice Chairman)

Lars-Erik Fredriksson

Ulrika Hallengren

Mikkel Hemmingsen

Claus Jensen

Lars Ljungälv

Karen Hækkerup