13 August 2024, Restricted shares awareded to Directors as a result of EGM July 25

	No. of Restricted Shares Received on 13 Aug 24	No. of shares held in Company at 13 Aug 24
Christoffer Geoffrey Finlayson (Chairman of the Board)	3,700	33,000
Svein Harald Øygard (Director)	2,000	66,950
Luis Araujo (Director)	2,000	3,650
Bettina Bachmann (Director)	2,000	5,780
Maurice Nessim (Director)	2,000	3,650
Trond Brandsrud (Director)	2,000	9,511
Anne Grethe Dalane (Director)	2,000	6,985
Emeliana Rice-Oxley (Director)	2,000	2,000