

Primary insiders share grant in the Long-term Incentive Programs

Name	B-shares granted*	Holding of A-shares	Holding of B-shares
Raoul Grünthal	3,089	17,484	27,353
Mette Krogsrud	2,041	63	63
Kristin Skogen Lund	5,783	-	62
Sven Størmer Thaulow	2,041	-	-
Siv Juvik Tveitnes	2,041	507	3,978

*) Net number of restricted B-shares to be received on the vesting date, at the end of the 3 year period. The net number of restricted shares is partially based on each participant's current marginal tax rate. The actual number of shares received at the vesting date may vary, should the participant's margin tax rate at the vesting date have changed.