

Appendix 1 Bestyrelseskandidater / Board candidates

Background information on the candidates proposed for election as members of the board of directors.

Johnny Emil Søbæk Henriksen is an investor and has been Chair of the board since September 2013. Previously, Johnny was CEO of DDB Group Denmark (2002-2013), CEO of Tribal DDB Europe, and board member of Tribal DDB Worldwide Board of Directors (1999-2002). Johnny has had several directorships, including with Omnicom Mediagroup Nordic (2006-2012) and The Danish Association of Creativity and Communication (2006-2012). Independent.

Current executive positions:

Interactive Circle ApS (since 1-6-1996-) Ad.Andco ApS (Since 29-6-1999-) Think Holding Aps (23-12-1998-)

Michael Moesgaard Andersen is an investor and became a board member on 3 February 2021. Before establishing his management consulting company, Michael was a civil servant (the Ministry of Finance), and subsequently a partner at Deloitte. He has more than 20 years of experience with startups and scaleups and was instrumental in the IPO of Konsolidator, Valuer and Penneo. He holds several executive and board member positions. Finally, Michael is an adjunct professor at Copenhagen Business School in innovation and strategy. Independent.

Current executive positions:

Danish Mobile Technology A/S (since 27-02-2020) Andersen Advisory Group A/S (since 18-12-1991)

Current board member positions:

Qemploy A/S (since 07-12-2021)

Valuer Holding A/S (since 20-06-2020; chairman from 20-06-2020 until 01-11-2020)

Valuer.ai ApS (since 23-06-2017; chairman from 23-06-2017 until 30-09-2020)

VV ApS (chairman) (since 28-10-2019)

Danish Mobile Technology A/S (since 08-08-2006; chairman from 03-01-2008 until 26-02-2020)

CONFIGIT A/S (since 4-2-2016)

Configit Holding A/S (since 4-2-2016)

ANDERSEN ADVISORY GROUP A/S (since 18-12-1991)

Mikael Konnerup is an investor and has been a member of the board since September 2013. Mikael holds an MSc in Economics and Business Administration. He co-founded Dico in 1994 of which he is a Director. Prior to co-founding Dico, Mikael worked for IBM, Superfos and Olicom among others. Mikael has more than 30 years of experience as a board member in both small and large companies, including DIBS Payment Services. Mikael has been involved in more than 50 executed transactions with Dico portfolio companies. He currently also serves on the board of Aqoola, Consortio and Omni. Independent.

Current executive positions:

Lead Factory Holding ApS (since 10-05-2019) Dico GP ApS (since 09-10-2018) Dico ApS (since 21-3-2007) Frihedslyst ApS (11-2-2014) Globework ApS (11-5-2007) Ini ApS (23-9-2005) C13 ApS (19-4-2004) Christelco ApS (15-4-1986)

Current board member positions:

76 North Group A/S (since 24-11-2021)
LERBRANDT LOKOMOTIV ApS (since 21-02-2020)
Omni Technical Solutions A/S (chairman) (since 23-2-209)
Consortio IT ApS (since 23-8-2016)
No Lemon Invest A/S (chairman) (since 26-9-2011)

Jesper Genter Lohmann is an investor and has been a member of the board since September 2013. Jesper holds an MSc in Economics and Business Administration. In 2009, Jesper co-founded the investment company, Dico, of which he is a director. Prior to co-founding Dico, Jesper held management positions at Carlsberg, JP/Politiken, Thorn EMI, Vacasol International and DIBS Payment Services. Jesper has been involved in more than 30 executed transactions with Dico portfolio companies. He currently also serves on the board of HelloRetail, Junkbusters, Pronestor, SimpleSite, Vita Media Group, Copus and Telefaction. Independent.

Current executive positions:

AXN Invest ApS (Since 24-02-2020) Lead Factory Holding ApS (Since 10-05-2019) Dico GP ApS (Since 09-10-2018) Dico ApS (Since 8-3-2017) Lohmann Holding ApS (27-2-2004)

Current board member positions

Hello Retail ApS (chairman) (since 24-08-2021)
JUNKBUSTERS A/S (since 25-05-2021)
LIVEHOUSE A/S (since 22-02-2021)
AXCESS NORDIC A/S (chairman) (since 14-05-2020)
Telefaction A/S (chairman) (since 12-9-2012-)
WEPLY A/S (since 24-02-2020)
PRONESTOR ApS (since 24-06-2019)
Copus ApS (since 18-06-2019)
Lead Factory ApS (since 22-05-2019)
Vita Media Group Holding ApS (since 22-05-2019)
JUNKBUSTERS GROUP ApS (since 05-10-2018)
K/S UK Supermarkets I (since 26-1 2017)
Simplesite ApS (since 7/5 2013)
Habro Komplementar-30 ApS (chairman) (since 23-3-2010)
K/S Habro-Ipswich City (chairman) (since 23-3-2010)

Susanne Lund Susanne Lund has been a board member since 30 March 2021. Susanne has a Master of Science, Economics & Business Administration degree from Copenhagen Business School and has since attended numerous other management and leadership trainings and educations. Susanne has 28 years of experience in the IT & software industry, working for corporate organizations like Microsoft and Jabra and start-ups like Templafy. During this period, she has held a variety of international leadership- and executive roles. She has extensive experience with people and organisational leadership, business management, including merger & acquisitions, all commercial disciplines, and has been driving numerous digital transformation projects. Besides this, she holds several board and advisory board membership positions in SaaS companies in various areas. Independent.

Current executive positions:

Lessor Group/Paychex Europe

Chief Commercial Officer & SMB Europe Business Division Lead, (February 2017 – present)

Current board member positions:

Enterspeed (chairman) (since 10-11-2021)