SPARINVEST SICAV
28, Boulevard Royal
L-2449 Luxembourg
R.C.S. Luxembourg B 83.976
(the "Company")

17 March 2025

Dear Shareholder,

You are hereby convened to attend the annual general meeting of shareholders (the "**Meeting**") to be held at the Company's registered office (28, Boulevard Royal, L-2449 Luxembourg) on 1 April 2025 at 2.00 p.m. (CET) with the following agenda:

AGENDA

- 1. Submission of the Reports of the Board of Directors and of the Auditor
- 2. Approval of the Statement of Net Assets and of the Statement of Changes in Net Assets for the year ended as at 31 December 2024
- 3. Allocation of the net results
- 4. Approval of the distribution of dividends
- 5. Discharge to the Directors
- 6. Renewal of the mandates of the Directors
 - a. Mr. Per Noesgaard (non-executive director)
 - b. Mr. Guy Hoffmann (independent director)
 - c. Mrs. Jane Wilkinson (independent director)
 - d. Mr. Richard Jacqué (non-executive director)

and appointment of a new Director

- e. Mrs. Belinda Henig (executive director)
- 7. Approval of the remuneration of the Board of Directors:

Chairperson: EUR 50,000 per year

Independent/non-executive Director: EUR 30,000 per year

- 8. Renewal of the mandate of Ernst & Young S.A. as auditor
- 9. Miscellaneous

The resolutions on the agenda shall be passed without a quorum and by a simple majority vote.

Copies of the Reports of the Board of Directors and of the Auditor may be obtained by simple request to the management company/domiciliary agent Sparinvest S.A. (<u>agmSICAV@sparinvest.lu</u>).

If you want to be represented by the Chairman of the Meeting, please return a duly completed and signed proxy form, no later than five calendar days prior to the date of the Meeting by e-mail to the following address: agmSICAV@sparinvest.lu. We would be grateful if you could then send the original proxy form by mail or fast courier to:

SPARINVEST SICAV 28, Boulevard Royal L-2449 Luxembourg

Proxy forms may be obtained by simple request at the same address.

Yours faithfully,

By order of the Board of Directors of SPARINVEST SICAV