

Nasdaq Copenhagen London Stock Exchange Euronext Dublin Other stakeholders

Date: 13 March 2024

CVR 37536814

BIC/SWIFT: RINGDK22

The board of directors of Ringkjøbing Landbobank

The board of directors of Ringkjøbing Landbobank today elected its officers as follows:

- Martin Krogh Pedersen continues unchanged as chair of the board of directors
- Jacob Møller and Morten Jensen will each take up the position of deputy chair

Yours faithfully

Ringkjøbing Landbobank

John Fisker *CEO*