

MINUTES of the 2025 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING of the Members of BW Offshore Limited (the "Company") held at 18 Rebecca Road, Southampton, SN04, Bermuda, on 28 May 2025 at 2:00 p.m. Bermuda time.

PRESENT:

Mr. Andreas Sohmen-Pao (as Chair of the Board, as Chair of the meeting and as proxy holder representing 133,612,724 shares)

Mr. Maarten R. Scholten (as Director of the Company and as proxy holder representing 160,671 shares)

Ms. Susan Barit (as Secretary of the Company, as Secretary of the meeting and as proxy holder representing 229,273 shares)

Mr. Michael Gerard Smyth (as proxy holder representing 49,993 shares)

1. CHAIR

The Chair of the Board, Mr. Andreas Sohmen-Pao, chaired the meeting and Ms. Susan Barit acted as Secretary to the meeting.

2. <u>CONFIRMATION OF NOTICE AND QUORUM</u>

The Chair of the meeting confirmed that the notice of the meeting dated 6 May 2025 (the "Notice") had been given to all Members of the Company and that a quorum as required under the Bye-laws of the Company was present.

3. FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND THE AUDITOR'S REPORT

NOTED THAT the financial statements of the Company for the financial year ended 31 December 2024 together with the Auditor's report thereon, were received at the meeting.

4. **<u>DIRECTORS</u>**

RESOLVED THAT the number of Directors of the Company shall be up to eight.

FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN

BW Offshore Limited

c/-Inchona Services Limited, Washington Mall Phase 2, 4th Floor, Suite 400, 22 Church Street, HM 1189, Hamilton, Pembroke, HM EX, Bermuda

Tel: (441) 295-3770

Fax: (441) 295-3801 www.bwoffshore.com



133,961,559	91,102	Nil
,- 0,,00,	1,104	

5. **<u>RE-APPOINTMENT OF DIRECTORS</u>**

RESOLVED THAT:

(i) Mr. Andreas Sohmen-Pao be and is hereby re-elected as a Director and the Chair of the Board for a period of 1 year.

FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN	
122,745,187	11,307,474	Nil	

(ii) Mr. Maarten R. Scholten be and is hereby re-elected as a Director for a period of 1 year.

FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN
132,790,147	1,262,514	Nil

(iii) Ms. Rebekka Glasser Herlofsen be and is hereby re-elected as a Director for a period of 1 year.

FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN
133,393,287	659,374	Nil

(iv) Mr. René Kofod-Olsen be and is hereby re-elected as a Director for a period of 1 year.

FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN
133,902,831	149,830	Nil

(v) Mr. Cornelis van Seventer be and is hereby re-elected as a Director for a period of 1 year.

FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN
133,276,187	776,474	Nil

6.

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBER OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

RESOLVED THAT Ms. Alicia Yik be and is hereby appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee.

FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN
133,933,964	118,697	Nil



7. <u>APPOINTMENT OF THE CHAIR OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE</u>

RESOLVED THAT Ms. Elaine Yew be and is hereby appointed as the Chair of the Nomination Committee.

FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN
133,935,103	117,558	Nil

8. **<u>DIRECTORS' FEES</u>**

RESOLVED THAT approval be and is hereby given for the Directors to be paid annual fees at the rate of USD 65,000 for the Directors (other than the Chair), USD 80,000 for the Chair, plus an additional USD 10,000 and USD 5,000 per annum for the Audit Committee Chair and its members respectively, USD 10,000 and USD 5,000 per annum for the Compensation Committee Chair and its members respectively, USD 2,500 per annum for the Nomination Committee Chair and its members, and USD 10,000 and USD 5,000 per annum for the Nomination Commercial Committee Chair and its members respectively, USD 2,500 per annum for the Nomination Commercial Committee Chair and its members respectively, plus an additional travel fee of USD 2,500 per meeting to each member of the Audit Committee and Technical and Commercial Committee, if applicable.

FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN
133,902,076	150,585	Nil

9. <u>AUDITOR</u>

RESOLVED THAT KPMG AS be and is hereby re-appointed as Auditor of the Company to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting and the Directors be and are hereby authorised to determine their remuneration.

FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN
133,888,912	163,749	Nil

10. <u>CLOSE</u>

There being no further business, the proceedings then concluded.

Mr. Andreas Sohmen-Pao Chair