

MINUTES OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING 11 June 2024 A/S ØRESUNDSFORBINDELSEN (CVR NO: 15807830)

The extraordinary general meeting of A/S Øresundsforbindelsen (CVR no. 15807830) was held on 11 June 2024 at 8.45 am at the company's premises at Vester Søgade 10, 5th floor, DK-1601 Copenhagen.

The agenda was as follows:

- 1. Election of chairman of the meeting
- 2. AOB
 - 2.1. Amendment to the Articles of Association

Re 1. Election of chairman of the meeting

Group General Counsel, lawyer Charlotte Linde was elected chairman of the meeting. She stated that the entire share capital was represented, that the general meeting was duly convened, and that the annual general meeting was legal and competent in every respect.

Re 2. AOB

Re 2.1 Amendment to the Articles of Association

The chairman presented the draft revised Danish version of the Articles of Association of the company, which has been enclosed as Exhibit 1 to the notice of the general meeting. According to the revised draft of the Articles of Association (Danish version), there was a proposal to amend the Articles of Association so that "Sund og Bælt Holding A/S" is changed to "Sund & Bælt Holding A/S" everywhere in the Articles of Association. The amendment is only of typographic character and only relevant in the Danish version, since "Sund & Bælt Holding A/S" already appears in the English version of the Articles of Association.

The proposal is a consequence of the fact that the spelling of the name of "Sund og Bælt Holding A/S was changed from "Sund og Bælt Holding A/S" to "Sund & Bælt Holding A/S" in Act No. 1676 of 19 December 2023 on the amendment of the Act on construction and operation of a fixed link across Fehmarn Belt, including Danish hinterland connections and Act on Sund og Bælt Holding A/S, which was effectuated on the General Meeting in Sund & Bælt Holding A/S held on 23 April 2024.

The amendment was adopted by the extraordinary general meeting.

-0

Adopted by the extraordinary general meeting on 11 June 2024

Chairman: