

To Nasdaq Copenhagen

Nykredit Bank A/S - Annual General Meeting 2019

At Nykredit Bank's Annual General Meeting held on Wednesday 20 March 2019:

- The Annual Report 2018 and the proposal for distribution of net profit were adopted.
- Discharge of the Board of Directors and Executive Board was adopted.
- The Board of Directors' proposals for remuneration policy, the scope for applying the maximum variable pay of up to 200% to a few selected staff members and Management remuneration were adopted.
- Michael Rasmussen, David Hellemann and Anders Jensen were re-elected for the Board of Directors. At the Annual General Meeting, Kim Duus and Søren Holm resigned from the Board of Directors. The Board of Directors now consists of: Michael Rasmussen, David Hellemann and Anders Jensen as well as two staff representatives, Flemming Ellegaard and Allan Kristiansen.
- Deloitte Statsautoriseret Revisionspartnerselskab was reappointed as company auditors.

Immediately following the Annual General Meeting, the Board of Directors elected Michael Rasmussen, Group Chief Executive, as its Chairman and Anders Jensen, Group Managing Director, as its Deputy Chairman.

Copenhagen, 20 March 2019

Nykredit Bank A/S Board of Directors

Contact:

Questions may be addressed to Jens Theil, Head of Press Relations, tel +45 44 55 14 50.