

## **Minutes of Extraordinary General Meeting 2020**

On 7 October 2020 at 2:00 pm CET, an Extraordinary General Meeting was held in Oncology Venture A/S, CVR no. 28 10 63 51, (the "Company") at Pharmakon Konferencecenter, Milnersvej 42, 3400 Hillerød, Denmark.

The Agenda for the General Meeting was as follows:

- 1. Election of Chairman of the Meeting
- 2. Proposal to change the name of the Company
- 3. Proposal to change the object of the Company
- 4. Election of new member to the Board of Directors
- 5. Miscellaneous

## **Resumé and complete resolutions**

#### Re 1

Attorney-at-law Lars Lüthjohan Jensen was elected as Chairman of the General Meeting.

#### Re 2

The Board of Directors proposed that the name of the Company be changed to "Allarity Therapeutics A/S" and that "Allarity A/S", "Oncology Venture A/S" and "Medical Prognosis Institute A/S" be adopted as secondary names of the Company.

The proposal was adopted with the required majority of at least two thirds of the votes cast and of the voting share capital represented at the General Meeting. The General Meeting authorised the Board of Directors to amend the Articles of Association accordingly.

#### Re 3

The Board of Directors proposed to change the Company's object by amending Article 2 of the Articles of Association as follows:

"Selskabets formål er at udvikle nye lægemidler og nye diagnostiske redskaber samt at eje kapitalandele i datterselskaber og porteføljeselskaber."

The proposal was adopted by the General Meeting with the required majority of at least two thirds of the votes cast and of the voting share capital represented at the General Meeting.

# Re 4

The Board of Directors proposed to elect Gail J. Maderis and Søren Gade as new members of the Board of Directors.

Reference was made to the Appendix of the Convening Notice for a description of the nominated candidates' qualifications and positions, including information about other executive/management functions held by the candidates in Danish and foreign companies.

The proposal was adopted by the General Meeting.

The Chairman of the Meeting informed that Steen Knudsen, Frank Knudsen, Carani Sanjeevi had resigned as member of the Board of Directors as of the date of the General Meeting. In addition, Gunnar Magnus Persson informed the General Meeting that he resigned as a board member in connection with the General Meeting.

The Board of Directors would hereafter consist of the following:

Duncan Moore Steve Carchedi Gail J. Maderis Søren Gade

## Re 5

Nothing to note in the minutes.

---00000----

Pharmakon Konferencecenter, Milnersvej 42, 3400 Hillerød, Denmark

Lars Lüthjohan Jensen Chairman of the Meeting.